Saturday, September 21, 2013

Take a Decadent Cruise to the Point of Seduction

Not the Actual Photo
Once upon a time, there were 5 flirty women engaged in conversation.  When lo and behold their eyes fell upon a picture of man in blue.  (That's a blue uniform, not blue balls, mind you.)  As it would happen, these particular Flirty Five women were erotica authors, so as to be expected, their discussion of the photo turned rather risque.  Thus began the wild ride of crafting a series set around a small island community accepting of menage relationships.  

Each novel is a stand alone and the series can be read in any order.  As expected in a small town, the characters bump into each other, making cameo visits in one another's novels.  Two of the novels bring us crossover characters from the authors' other Siren series. 

Lori King's Apache Crossing series give us the Curtis brothers.  Having recently completed their tours in the Army, Austin and Michael, along with their Army buddy Kendrik, try to return home.  But when their old lieutenant offers them a police job on Sunset Point island, they jump at the chance to start a new life.  It is through their eyes we first see Sunset Point island in Lori King's novel Point of Seduction.  As they are introduced to the police department, we meet men from the other novels.  As they familiarize themselves with the town, we see the tattoo parlor and cupcake shop.  On a date, we meet resort guest Trinity.  Under the guise of giving the men a tour of island, Gabriella gives the readers some historical and geographical background of the series as she takes the three men sailing.  

Now that the entire series is released, you can join the Flirty Five on their wild ride.  As Gabriella said, "All passengers [are] going to indulge in this decadence today, by order of the captain."


Built around the premise that love can be found with multiple partners, the Island of Sunset Point has always been Gabriella Larkin’s home. She respects the open minded community, but her own past relationships have left her burned, and she can't overcome her doubts about love. Throwing herself into her clothing boutique Designs By Lark she makes it her number one focus, until she meets Austin, Michael and Kendrick.

Brothers Austin and Michael Curtis along with their best friend Kendrick McClure are new to the island, but not to the idea of ménage. A chance meeting with the gorgeous Gaby has sparks flying and the men planning on seduction. Enthralled by the intense sexual attraction between the four of them, Gaby embarks on a tumultuous and passionate relationship with the trio, but reaching the Point of Seduction will mean facing off with her past…

Buy the first book in the Sunset Point Series at:
Or get a special price and buy all five books!

Lori King’s Bio:

Lori King is an everyday woman, born and raised right smack in the middle of the country in the ever-conservative state of Kansas. She juggles three sons, a husband, a dog, a turtle, and way too many extra-curricular activities to mention.
Writing is a way of stepping outside of the real world, and embracing something new and different for her. A hopeless romantic, she spends her days dreaming up Alpha men, and her nights telling their stories while always looking for the happily ever after. 

Find out more about her current projects at
or follow her on Facebook:   

Giveaway Contest

Five flirty authors sharing one ménage island…spice it up with the Sunset Point Series!

The Sunset Point Series consists of five books in one series, each written by a different author! 

1 Lucky Winner will receive all 5 eBooks!!

Blog # 2 Daily Word 
Skinny Dipping

a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment